Carl Smith
Mr. Country

  1. Are You Teasing Me
  2. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  3. Deep Water
  4. Loose Talk
  5. Mr. Moon
  6. Hey Joe
  7. (When You Feel Like You're In Love) Don't Just Stand There
  8. There Stands The Glass
  9. I Love You Because
  10. Foggy River
  11. The Best Years Of Your Life
  12. She Called Me Baby
  13. I Over Looked An Orchid
  14. The Way I Lose My Mind
©2016 Country Rewind Records, All Rights Reserved