Jeannie C. Riley
The Music City Sessions

  1. Country Girl
  2. That's A No-No
  3. Harper Valley P.T.A.
  4. Crying Time
  5. There Never Was A Time
  6. Son Of A Preacher Man
  7. Things Go Better With Love
  8. Me And Bobby McGee
  9. The Back Side Of Dallas
  10. The Games People Play
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. The Girl Most Lonely
  13. Okie From Muskogee
  14. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
©2016 Country Rewind Records, All Rights Reserved